inquiry
online-booking
Booking-Hotline
+43 5444 5543
mehr zu diesem Thema

Design hotel Fliana - the best located hotel in Ischgl

Perfect location:
between two cableways

Fliana is located on a sunny, south-facing slope, right between two cableways. Our guests are only steps away from both the Fimbabahn and the Pardatschgratbahn. The latter was rebuilt this summer and is now one of Europe's most modern cableways! 

more ...

Fliana's culture of living

Enjoy the soothing harmony and experience Tyrolean hospitality firsthand. Our newly designed hotel bar with lobby and open fireplace is a perfect spot to meet friends and enjoy pleasant chats, coffee and tea specialties, top spirits, international bar drinks or creative cocktails in a relaxed atmosphere.

more ...

Your spa hotel in Ischgl!

The facility is spacious, the ambiance is contemplative, and all details are carefully matched with harmonizing colors and modern elements. We are looking forward to caring for your bodily and spiritual rejuvenation and well-being.

more ...

inquiry
online-booking
Booking-Hotline
+43 5444 5543

Hotel Fliana - the best rated hotel in Ischgl!


NEW:
Hotel and spa gift certificates

anfragen
online-buchen
Ihre Buchungshotline
+43 5444 5543
mehr zu diesem Thema

Designhotel Fliana – das Hotel mit der besten Lage in Ischgl

Perfekte Lage:
Zwischen zwei Bahnen

Sonnig an einen Südhang gebettet, mit der Möglichkeit, direkt in eine der zwei Seilbahnen einzusteigen (Fimbabahn oder Pardatschgratbahn). Letztere befindet sich diesen Sommer im Umbau und wird zu einer der modernsten Seilbahnen Europas!

mehr dazu ...

Fliana Ischgl Wohnkultur

Genießen Sie die wohltuhende Harmonie und erleben Sie Tiroler Gastfreundschaft in unserem Hotel in Ischgl hautnah. In der komfortablen Hotelbar mit Lobby und offenem Kamin trifft man sich gerne für gemütliche und kommunikative Stunden bei Kaffee- und Teespezialitäten, Top-Edelbränden, internationalen Bargetränken oder kreativen Cocktails.

mehr dazu ...

Ihr Wellnesshotel in Ischgl

Großzügig die Räumlichkeiten, beschaulich das Ambiente, die Details abgestimmt mit harmonischen Farben und modernen Elementen. Wir möchten Sie hier in unserem Wellnesshotel in Ischgl verwöhnen und Ihnen körperliche und seelische Erfrischung ermöglichen.

mehr dazu ...

anfragen
online-buchen
Ihre Buchungshotline
+43 5444 5543

Designhotel Fliana – das Hotel mit der besten Lage in Ischgl


NEU:
Hotel & Wellness Gutscheine